Dale Woolery, Interim Director
Contact: Phone 515-725-0310

Dennis Wiggins, Assistant Director of Drug and Crime Control Programs
Area of Responsibility: Byrne JAG Grant Program, Byrne Discretionary, COPS-Meth Hot Spots, National Forensic Science Grant, Bullet Proof Vest Partnership & Special Projects
Contact: Phone 515-725-0311

Susie Sher, Budget Analyst
Area of Responsibility: Fiscal Management and Budget, Drug Endangered Children Program, National Precursor Log Exchange Program, Iowa Drug Control Strategy, Legislative Liasion, Data Analysis, & Special Projects
Contact: Phone 515-725-0308

Printed from the Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy website on March 21, 2018 at 5:16pm.